Connect with us


ALBUM: Simmy – Tugela Fairy

Simmy – Tugela Fairy (ALBUM TRACKLIST)


ALBUM: Simmy – Tugela Fairy

Simmy – Tugela Fairy (ALBUM TRACKLIST)Simmy – Tugela Fairy Album Zip Download 

Simmy comes through with her highly anticipated project which she tagged Tugela Fairy.

EL World Music Act Simmy have been teasing with tracks from soon to be released album “Tugela Fairy”, which is to be released on 16th of November 2018.


Download Tugela Fairy by Simmy below also don’t forget to share

Tracklist below.

1. Simmy – Kwa-Zulu (Intro) Mp3 Download

2. Simmy ft Sun-El Musician – Ubala Mp3 Download

3. Simmy ft Stone – Incwadi Encane Mp3 Download

CHECK ALSO:  VIDEO: Simmy – Ubala ft. Sun-EL Musician

4. Simmy – Hamba Juba Mp3 Download

5. Simmy – Umahlalela Mp3 Download

6. Simmy – Ngiyesaba Mp3 Download

7. Simmy – Nawe Mp3 Download

8. Simmy – Njalo (Ufikile) Mp3 Download

9. Simmy – Vele Kungcono Mp3 Download

10. Simmy – Ngonile Mp3 Download

11. Simmy – Lashona Ilanga Mp3 Download

12. Simmy – Ngiyavuma (Outro) Mp3 Download


More in Music



To Top