A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Goodbye

A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – GoodbyeA-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Goodbye. Goodbye is the last track on the joint album “L3 (Long Lost Letters)” project by the Wrecking Crew rappers A-Reece, Ecco and Words.

Get the fire joint below and be sure to cop the Full L3 Album HERE. Download and Listen below also dont forget to share.

A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Goodbye

About the author

Mp3Afric Media