Mampintsha – The Gentle Don EP

Mampintsha The Gentle Don EPDownload Mampintsha The Gentle Don EP 

Mampintsha The Gentle Don EP. After releasing series of singles, West ink Records boss, Mampintsha finally dished out his highly anticpated EP “The Gentle Don.

In early October, Mampintsha announced that he will be retiring from the music industry. In a five-part video posted on social media, he explained that he no longer finds the industry a “pleasant” place to work.

“I am growing so I was thinking that this year I will release everything I have, all my hits but this will be my last year as a musician. Please don’t call this giving up because it isn’t that. This will be last year in music, so I can focus on other things which I have been doing on the side,” he said.

Tracklist of Mampintsha The Gentle Don EP

1. Mampintsha – Savana (feat. BizaWethu, Mr Thela & Aux) | DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  EP: Drumetic Boyz – New Beginnings

2. Mampintsha – Amaketanga (CampMasters Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mampintsha – S’yaba Thandazela (feat. LaSoulMates, CampMasters & Babes Wodumo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mampintsha – Impokompoko | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mampintsha – Phakamisa (feat. CampMasters) | DOWNLOAD MP3