Flame – Clouds (Album Download) & Tracklist

Flame – Clouds (Album Download) & TracklistFlame Clouds Album Download & Tracklist

Album Flame Clouds. The wrecking crew Rapper and Producer Flame comes through with his long awaiting project titled Cloud Album. The Album is a 14 tracks singles with features from his record mate A-reeceB3nchmaqLouwEcco.

He also features Zoocci Coke DopeEnkeiRowleneDa LES with productions from  Mashbeatz and others! “Clouds Album” surfaces after the massive success of “East Side Ting” which is still making wave on all media platform.

Download below and enjoy.


Flame – Whole New Lane Ft. A-Reece, Ecco, Enkei & Louw // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – 6am // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – Yung Ft. A-Reece // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – Beast // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – Between Me & You Ft. Rowlene // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – Caught Up // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – The Message // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – Celebration Ft. DA L.E.S // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – Pray 4 Us // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – “Money Today” Ft. A-Reece // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – Stack It Up Ft. Zoocci Coke Dope & Luow // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – White Ft. B3nchMarQ // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – Trapped In My Concious Ft. Luow // DOWNLOAD MP3

Flame – Take My Hand // DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  Dala Fam – Interlude (ILY)