ALBUM: Fistaz Mixwell – Mixwell Summer

Fistaz Mixwell – Mixwell Summer AlbumDownload Fistaz Mixwell – Mixwell Summer Album

Fistaz Mixwell – Mixwell Summer. Veteran South African Disc Jockey, Fistaz Mixwell proves his worth as he comes through with the massive “Mixwell Summer” album.

Tracklist of Mixwell Summer Album by Fistaz Mixwell below:

1. Daydreaming (feat. Mobi Dixon & Nichume)

2. Kaorata (feat. Kaylow)

3. Save Me (feat. Nizreen)

4. Summer In Zimbali (feat. Nizreen)

5. Life (feat. Siz Magz & Dj Vitoto)

CHECK ALSO:  Ginger Trill – Money

6. Jinja (feat. Kiddominant)

7. Wamuhle (feat. Earl W. Green)

8. Broken Love (feat. Jackie Queens)

9. Return to Africa (feat. Roque & Igo Sangare)

10. Voices (feat. Aimée Sophia) [Caiiro Remix]

11. Life (feat. Siz Magz) [De Mogul SA Remix]

12. Voices (feat. Aimée Sophia & Blomzit Avenue)

13. Party Starter (feat. Earl W. Green)

DOWNLOAD EP: Fistaz Mixwell – Mixwell Summer (Zip File)