Connect with us


EP: Black Coffee – Music Is King

EP: Black Coffee – Music Is King


EP: Black Coffee – Music Is King


EP: Black Coffee – Music Is KingBlack Coffee – Music Is King EP Download

Black Coffee – Music Is King. South Africa Afro House Producer/Disc Jockey Black Coffee Returns ahead of Music Is King Concert as he released the 6 tracks Ep tagged Music Is King.

The 6 Tracks EP features some prolific South African Vocalists with the likes of Samthing SowetoMbuso KhozaMsaki and Mondli Ngcobo.

Download & Listen To The Ep Below.


1. Black Coffee – Ndoda (feat. Samthing Soweto) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Black Coffee – Ilala (feat. Mondli Ngcobo) | <DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  ALBUM: Nasty C – Bad Hair

3. Black Coffee & Msaki – Wish You Were Here (feat. Msaki) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Black Coffee & Karyendasoul – Any Other Way (feat. Zhao) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black Coffee – Thando (feat. Mbuso Khoza) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Adam Port, M.E. & Rampa – Muyè (Black Coffee And Nduduzo Makhathini Journey Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Here

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Music




To Top