Drake – Scorpion (Album Download) & Tracklist

Drake – Scorpion (Album Download) & TracklistDrake – Scorpion (Album Zip Download) & Tracklist

Drake – Scorpion (Album Download). After the long wait, US-Canadian rapper, “Drake” rolls out a brand new double disc album titled “SCORPION“.

The album contains a total of 25 tracks split into two sides, Side A of the scorpion album has 12 tracks while Side B has 13.

The album was produced by Drake and Co-produced by Noah ’40’ Shebib and Oliver El-Khatis.

Download and listen below also don’t forget to share


Drake – Scorpion Album Zip Download