ALBUM: Pdot O – Cold Waters (Zip File)

Cold Waters

Download Pdot O – Cold Waters Album Zip

South African music act PDotO Cold Waters , PDotO released his third studio album titled “Cold Waters.” Stream And “Listen Download 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza Descarger Torrent zippyshare datafilehost download Song.


1. Cold Waters Intro

2. Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)

3. Changes

4. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark)

5. Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)

6. Y.O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude]

7. Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff)

8. Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu)

9. Black Waters

10. Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude

11. Long Way

12. More Water for the Daughters (feat. Khumo Leff)

13. We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)

14. Still Waters

15. Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)

16. Dear God

17. Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

Download Pdot O – Cold Waters Album Zip

About the author