ALBUM: Emtee – Logan (Full Tracklist)


Download Emtee – Logan Album Zip 

Emtee Logan Album Tracklist: Emtee Records head honco, Emtee drops the tracklist of his upcoming to be released very soon. However, he titles it “Logan.”

The tracklist that was shared on the label’s Facebook page contains. Seventeen (17) tracks with features from the likes of A-Reece, Nondumiso, Sjava, Germin Major, Saudi, Reason, Chad Da Don, and Sims.

Mthembeni Ndevu (born 17 September 1992), also known as stage name Emtee, is a South African rapper. He is best known for his debut hit single, “Roll Up.” Emtee was signed to Ambitiouz Entertainment, a South African independent record label. His debut album Avery was certified platinum by RISA on 1 July 2016.

Tracklist Below.

1. Emtee – Raised by the Hilbrow tower
2. Emtee – Goodbye
3. Emtee – Leave it ft Chad Da Don & Sims
4. Emtee – Logan
5. Emtee – Tell me ft Rouge
6. Emtee – Khululeka ft Saudi & Reason
7. Emtee – Family
8. Emtee – Locked ft Gemini Major
9. Emtee – Everything
10. Emtee – Back to the City
11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava
12. Emtee – Last Time
13. Emtee – Fake it
14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft Areece
15. Emtee – Teenager ft Nondumiso
16. Emtee – Dad of 2
17. Emtee – U are


About the author