DJ Nova SA – Consistency EP

DJ Nova SA – Consistency EPDJ Nova SA – Consistency EP. DJ Nova SA is one of the most promising producer/artist that have been in the music industry for a while now has release his first ever EP featuring various upcoming artists. According to DJ Nova this EP is a sound that will remind people of how great house music is at the moment and how positively it influences him.

The music industry has changed rapidly in the passed few years and brought in different talents and sounds. DJ Nova has features that are amazing yet new to the market and have too much potential. “Great minds equals powerful musicians of the future” says the 25 year old powerhouse. Get the project below


  1. DJ Nova SA – Satisfy Me ft Sir1Luv
  2. DJ Nova SA – Sweety ft Tot
  3. DJ Nova SA – Dance All Night ft. Short Base
  4. DJ Nova SA – Make You Mine ft Tot
  5. DJ Nova SA – Pack And Leave ft DaSekret
  6. DJ Nova SA – Gqom Spilion (Electronic Mix)
  7. DJ Nova SA – Let Me Be Yours ft DaSekret

DJ Nova SA – Consistency EP Zip

About the author

Mp3Afric Media