ALBUM: Zanda Zakuza – Synthia (The Journey)


ALBUM: Zanda Zakuza – Synthia (The Journey) Zip Download

ALBUM: Zanda Zakuza – Synthia (The Journey)Zanda Zakuza – Synthia (The Journey) Album Zip Download

Since entering the industry with her smash hit “Umvulo”, Zanda Zakuza is now flying even higher with her new singles. Her song “Hamba”, which features Bongo Beats, has been in top 10 radio charts since it was released.

Zanda’s new offering is her debut album title Synthia the journey. The album features Dr Moruti, Bongo Beats and Doc Shebeleza and Spirit Banger.

CHECK ALSO:  Benga Boys - AmaBeer

Download and check out the tracklist below


1 Zanda Zakuza – Hamba (feat. Bongo Beats) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2 Zanda Zakuza – Hair To Toes (feat. Bongo Beats) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3 Zanda Zakuza – Magic of Love (feat. Spirit Banger) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4 Zanda Zakuza – All I need || DOWNLOAD MP3

5 Zanda Zakuza – Wadika (feat. Dr Moruti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6 Zanda Zakuza – Amaza (feat. Dr Moruti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  ALBUM: Paxton – This Is Me

7 Zanda Zakuza – Vumani(Ewe) [feat. Spirit Banger] || DOWNLOAD MP3

8 Zanda Zakuza – Mbizana (feat. Dr Moruti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9 Zanda Zakuza – Ngiphe (feat. Doc Shebeleza) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10 Zanda Zakuza – Moonlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

11 Zanda Zakuza – Udlala Kabi || DOWNLOAD MP3

12 Zanda Zakuza – Lilo (feat. Spirit Banger) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Zanda Zakuza Synthia (The Journey) Album Zip Download


Frontier Theme