ALBUM: Professor- Composed By Jesus Christ


ALBUM: Professor- Composed By Jesus Christ ALBUM: Professor- Composed By Jesus Christ Mp3 Album Download

Professor has ushered in the new year with his much-awaited Album tagged Composed By Jesus Christ.

This project is a follow up to his New House Album 2017 which was a massive success for Professor as the album went Platinum in Late 2017.

The album has significant shot collaborations which include Cassper NyovestK.O, UhuruOskidoMpumi and others.

CHECK ALSO:  ALBUM: F2D – Hall of Fame 2 (Tracklist)

The Composed By Jesus Christ Album housed 15 Solid tracks.

Download below and check out the tracklist.


1. Composed By Jesus Christ >>>>DOWNLOAD

2. Morals (feat. Speedy & Emza)>>>>DOWNLOAD

3. Location (Drop Off) [feat. De Mogul SA & Character]>>>>DOWNLOAD

4. Sthunywa (feat. Xoli M & Trademark)>>>>DOWNLOAD

5. Professor (feat. Mpumi, Oros & Character)>>>>DOWNLOAD
6. Troubled Man (feat. Dan Tshanda)>>>>DOWNLOAD

7. Ubona Bani (feat. Mpumi & Uhuru)>>>>DOWNLOAD

8. Brand New (feat. Fey)>>>>DOWNLOAD

9. Birthday (feat. Joe Nina & KO)>>>>DOWNLOAD

10. Banamanga (feat. Naima Kay)>>>>DOWNLOAD

11. States (feat. Gaba, Musa, Nicholus, Freddie Gwala, OSKIDO & Emza)>>>>DOWNLOAD

12. Don’t Runaway (feat. Nqobile)>>>>DOWNLOAD
13. Very Nice (feat. AB Crazy)>>>>DOWNLOAD

14. Unobenga (feat. Ndu Shezi & Thebe)>>>>DOWNLOAD

15. Can’t Get Away (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Mono T>>>>DOWNLOAD



CHECK ALSO:  Professor – Ubona Bani (feat. Mpumi & Uhuru)

Frontier Theme