Connect with us


ALBUM: DJ Speedsta – BottlebrushStr (Zip File)

DJ Speedsta – No Stress ft. Zoocci Coke Dope, Una Rams, Da L.E.S


ALBUM: DJ Speedsta – BottlebrushStr (Zip File)

ALBUM: DJ Speedsta – BottlebrushStr (Zip File)

DJ Speedsta – BottlebrushStr Album Zip Download

DJ Speedsta – BottlebrushStr. Prolific South African Disc Jockey DJ Speedsta comes through with his much anticipated debut project which he dubbed BottlebrushStr.

The nine track project sees features from Stogie T, Yung Swiss and a lot others.


Tracklist below.

1: DJ Speedsta –  Let You Know (feat. Espiquet & Parlemo)

2: DJ Speedsta –  Vicky (feat. Jay Claude & Stogie T)

3: DJ Speedsta –  Talking (feat. Kly, Zingah & Chang Cello)

4: DJ Speedsta –  Mind Your Own (feat. Tellaman & Crownedyung)

CHECK ALSO:  LaSauce – Won’t Let You ft. KLY

5: DJ Speedsta –  Combos Communicating (feat. Okmalumkoolkat)

6: DJ Speedsta –  Naughty (feat. Yung Swiss)

7: DJ Speedsta –  I Don’t Know (feat. J Molley, Frank Casino & Zoocci Coke Dope)

8: DJ Speedsta –  No Stress (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope, Una Rams & Da L.E.S)

9: DJ Speedsta –  Mayo (feat. Yung Swiss, Tellaman, Shane Eagle & Frank Casino)

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: DJ Speedsta – BottlebrushStr


More in Music



To Top