ALBUM: Anatii – Iyeza (Zip File)

Anatii Iyeza Album Zip Download

ALBUM: Anatii – IyezaAnatii Iyeza. Award Winning South African Rapper Anatii released his new anticipated Album titled “Iyeza” shortly after he unveil the cover art on Social Media, Iyeza Album By Anatii houses 10 complete tracks

The new album Iyeza listening session was hosted at Mapungubwe Hotel in Johannesburg, The session sees massive turn up from Both Top Notch SA Rappers & Friends.

He said

“This album is spiritual and therapeutic. I had to dig deep and connect with my people. I went to Durban, Eastern Cape and LA for inspiration,” Anatii revealed.

Tracklist & Download Iyeza Album by Anatii


1. Anatii – Wena // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Anatii – Ngozi // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Anatii – Ehlatini // DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  Eulo Da Quest – Phelisa ft. Dj Speaker & Finisher

4. Anatii – Ndaweni // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Anatii – Zion (Interlude) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Anatii – Ntloni // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Anatii – U Sangthanda Na? // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Anatii – Vuka // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Anatii – God My Best Friend // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Anatii – Thixo Onofefe // DOWNLOAD MP3