ALBUM: AKA – Touch My Blood (Album Zip Download)

AKA – Touch My Blood (Complete album Tracklist & Features)AKA – Touch My Blood (Album Zip Download) . One of the most anticipated SA albums “Touch My Blood” by super Mega AKA is finally dropping this Friday 15/06/2018 and here comes the complete tracklist and features on the project.

The 16 tracks tape houses pre-singles Beyonce, Amen, Sweet Fire, Caiphus Song, The World is Yours, Starsigns and Fully In which drops today by midnight with guest appearance from Okmalumkoolkat, L-Tido, Kwesta, Yanga Chief, JR, Stogie T and Nigerian producer – Kiddominant.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1: Touch My Blood

2: Fully In

3: Beyonce

4: Reset (ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat)

5: Amen (ft. L-Tido)

6: Magriza (feat. Kwesta)

7: Sweet Fire

8: Caiphus Song

9: Fela In Versace (ft. Kiddominant)

CHECK ALSO:  Intruderz SA – African Woman (Afro Mix)

10: Zone

11: Jika (ft. Yanga Chief)

12: The World Is Yours

13: Me and You

14: StarSigns (ft. Stogie T)

15: Mame (ft. JR)

16: Daddy Issues ll

AKA – Touch My Blood Album Zip Download